Contact Us

Hill Clubhouse
116 S. Water Street, Lancaster PA 17603
717-299-3771
Director: Darryl Waters, x3101

Jack Walker Clubhouse
229 W. Lemon Street, Lancaster PA 17603
717-397-5514
Director: Chris Desvignes, x3201

Columbia Clubhouse
248 Locust Street, Columbia PA 17512
717-684-3637
Director: Ashley Nolan, x3301

Washington Elementary Community School
545 S. Ann Street, Lancaster PA 17603
717-291-6275
Director: Arelis Perez, x14502

Lancaster-South Collaboration
Washington Elementary School
Director: Tawanda Stallworth, x14151

Independent Living Program
Lancaster County Children & Youth Agency
150 N. Queen Street, Suite 111, Lancaster, PA 17603

Administrative Offices
Hill Clubhouse
717-295-3474

Karen Schloer, CEO x3004
KSchloer@bgclanc.org

Robin King, Executive Assistant x3006
RKing@bgclanc.org

Erin Elliott, Chief Development Officer x3003
EElliott@bgclanc.org

Jason Tabor, Communications Director x3012
JTabor@bgclanc.org

Scott McLellan, Chief Operating Officer x3005
SMcLellan@bgclanc.org

Tara Loew, Operations Director x3002
TLoew@bgclanc.org

Randy White, Facilities Director x3007
RWhite@bgclanc.org

Mark Moshos, Controller x3010
MMoshos@bgclanc.org

Donate Now
News Feed