Contact Us

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 104
Lancaster, PA 17608

Hill Clubhouse
116 S. Water Street, Lancaster PA 17603
Director: Darryl Waters, DWaters@bgclanc.org

Teen Programs @ Hill Clubhouse
Director: Ryan Whittle, RWhittle@bgclanc.org

Jack Walker Clubhouse
229 W. Lemon Street, Lancaster PA 17603
Director: Kendra Kinard, KKinard@bgclanc.org

Southeast Clubhouse
335 Dauphin Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
Director: Joshua Hunter, JHunter@bgclanc.org

Columbia Clubhouse
248 Locust Street, Columbia PA 17512
Director: Freddy Ramos, FRamos@bgclanc.org

Washington Elementary School
545 S. Ann Street, Lancaster PA 17603
Community School Director: Phoebe Radcliffe, PRadcliffe@bgclanc.org

Price Elementary School
615 Fairview Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603
Community School Director: Bianca Cordova, BCordova@bgclanc.org

Community Connector
Hill Clubhouse
Lori Pagan, x3008
LPagan@bgclanc.org

Independent Living Program
Lancaster County Children & Youth Agency

Administrative Offices
Hill Clubhouse
717-295-3474

Karen Schloer, CEO x3004
KSchloer@bgclanc.org

Mark Moshos, Controller x3010
MMoshos@bgclanc.org

Erin Elliott, Chief Development Officer x3003
EElliott@bgclanc.org

Freddy Ramos, Director of Operations x3006
FRamos@bgclanc.org

Mary Reidy, Director of Program Operations x3002
MReidy@bgclanc.org

Randy White, Facilities Director x3007
RWhite@bgclanc.org

%d bloggers like this: