Contact Us

Mailing Address
116 S. Water St.
P.O. Box 104
Lancaster, PA 17608

Hill Clubhouse
116 S. Water Street, Lancaster PA 17603
Director: Darryl Waters, DWaters@bgclanc.org

Jack Walker Clubhouse
229 W. Lemon Street, Lancaster PA 17603
Director: Christina Ortega, COrtega@bgclanc.org

Southeast Clubhouse
335 Dauphin Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
Director: Kendra Kindard, KKinard@bgclanc.org

Columbia Clubhouse
248 Locust Street, Columbia PA 17512
Director: Yahya McIntyre, YMcintyre@bgclanc.org

Washington Elementary School
545 S. Ann Street, Lancaster PA 17603
Community School Director: Tara Ruby, truby@lancaster.k12.pa.us

Price Elementary School
615 Fairview Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
Community School Director: Bianca Cordova, becordova@lancaster.k12.pa.us

Community Connector
Hill Clubhouse
Lori Pagan, x3008
LPagan@bgclanc.org

Independent Living Program
Lancaster County Children & Youth Agency

Administrative Offices
Hill Clubhouse
717-295-3474

Karen Schloer, CEO x3004
KSchloer@bgclanc.org

Marci Glowaski, Director of Administration x3006
MGlowaski@bgclanc.org

Mark Moshos, Controller x3010
MMoshos@bgclanc.org

Erin Elliott, Chief Development Officer x3003
EElliott@bgclanc.org

Lindsay Blake, Resource Development Coordinator x3012
LBlake@bgclanc.org

David Wendel, Director of Operations x3401
DWendel@bgclanc.org

Mary Reidy, Director of Program Operations x3002
MReidy@bgclanc.org

Randy White, Facilities Director x3007
RWhite@bgclanc.org

Donate Now
News Feed