Contact Us

Mailing Address
116 S. Water St.
P.O. Box 104
Lancaster, PA 17608

Hill Clubhouse
116 S. Water Street, Lancaster PA 17603
Director: Darryl Waters,

Jack Walker Clubhouse
229 W. Lemon Street, Lancaster PA 17603
Director: Ryan Carr,

Southeast Clubhouse
335 Dauphin Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
Director: Kendra Kindard,

Columbia Clubhouse
248 Locust Street, Columbia PA 17512
Director: Yahya McIntyre,

Washington Elementary School
545 S. Ann Street, Lancaster PA 17603
Community School Director: Tara Ruby,

Price Elementary School
615 Fairview Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
Community School Director: Bianca Cordova,

Community Connector
Hill Clubhouse
Lori Pagan, x3008

Independent Living Program
Lancaster County Children & Youth Agency

Administrative Offices
Hill Clubhouse

Karen Schloer, CEO x3004

Marci Glowaski, Director of Administration x3006

Mark Moshos, Controller x3010

Erin Elliott, Chief Development Officer x3003

Lindsay Blake, Resource Development Coordinator x3012

David Wendel, Director of Operations x3401

Mary Reidy, Director of Program Operations x3002

Randy White, Facilities Director x3007

Donate Now
News Feed